To register for deletion your account, please follow the following steps:
Click on the cellphone icon in the main screen > [Settings] > [Information]
Please note! After 7 days of the registration, all the account data will be terminated
permanently so please proceed with caution.
If you log in to your account between the 7 days, the deletion request is automatically canceled.